Menu
Home Page

Saxlingham Nethergate

C of E VC Primary School

“We recognise that we all have rights, we respect the rules, we rise to our responsibilities”

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2017-18
Term or holiday Dates
Term 1 Wednesday 6 September 2017 – Thursday 19 October 2017
October half term Friday 20 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017
Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 – Tuesday 19 December 2017
Christmas holiday Wednesday 20 December 2017 – Wednesday 3 January 2018
Term 3 Thursday 4 January 2018 – Friday 9 February 2018
February half term Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018
Term 4 Monday 19 February 2018 – Wednesday 28 March 2018
Easter holiday Thursday 29 March 2018 – Friday 13 April 2018
Term 5 Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018
(Monday 7 May is a Bank Holiday)
Late Spring half term Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018
Term 6 Monday 4  June 2018 – Tuesday 24 July 2018
Top