Home Page

Saxlingham Nethergate

C of E VC Primary School

A member of the Tas Valley Church Schools Federation

"I have come that they may have life, and have it to the full." John 10:10

Our Staff

Senior Leadership

Executive Headteacher: Mr M. Walker

Assistant Headteacher: Mrs L. Knight

Federation SENDCO: Miss G. Rich


Teaching Staff

Mrs E. Elliot

Ms Z. Ladbrooke

Miss G. Limon

Mrs K. Singleton

Mrs A. Viigi


Support Staff

Mrs S. Bloomfield

Mrs T. Bryant

Miss R. Goodchild

Mrs K. Grieve

Mrs D. Newson

Mrs S. Richardson

Mrs C. Smith

Mrs A. Warburton



Mr S. Bealing

Mrs L. Kingerlee

Mrs C. Pates

Mrs A. Uziogwe


The Office Team

School Secretary: Mrs J. Jones

Administrative Assistant: Mrs L. Kingerlee


Site Management

Caretaker: Mrs K. Wilford

No members of staff have a gross annual salary of £100,000 or more.